Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Charlotte ISD

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

At-Home Learning Resources

At-Home Learning Resources for Middle School

Please try to have your child do at least one activity from each subject a day. 

Don't stress if you cannot do everything in one day, do the best you can. 

Click on the maroon words to access the hyperlinks.

Please email your teacher if you need login information or have any questions.

 

6th Grade

History- Study Island and Brain Pop

Math- Imagine Math  (email mluna@charlotteisd.org if you don't know login info)

Math- Study Island  (email mluna@charlotteisd.org if you don't know login info)

Math- Prodigy  (email mluna@charlotteisd.org if you don't know login info)

Reading- Renaissance Learning

Reading- Study Island

Reading- Read Theory (Email Ms. Napier if you do not know your login info)

Reading/Writing- BrainPop

Science- Study Island and Brain Pop

Science- KENS 5 Weekly Lessons 3/23-3/27

 

7th Grade

Math- Khan Academy

Reading- Read Theory (do the comprehension passages and quizzes) If you need to be reminded of your username or password email Mrs. Reyna (nreyna@charlotteisd.org)

Science- KENS 5 Weekly Lessons 3/23-3/27

Science- IXL

Science- National Geographic Education

Math- Khan Academy

 

8th Grade

Reading- Read Theory (do the comprehension passages and quizzes) 

If you need to be reminded of your username or password email Mrs. Reyna (nreyna@charlotteisd.org)

Science- KENS 5 Weekly Lessons 3/23-3/27

Science- IXL

Science- National Geographic Education

Math- Khan Academy

U.S. History- Common Lit

U.S. History-  The National Archives

U.S. History- Library of Congress

U.S. History- History.com

U.S. History- Britannica

U.S. History- PBS

U.S. History- Khan Academy (Code: 9VDR8WCR)

U.S. History- COVID-19 First Person Journal

 

Art (All Grades)

Art At Home (Linked Google Document)

Google Arts & Culture

 

Email your teachers if you have any questions:

Mrs. Reyna (nreyna@charlotteisd.org)

Mr. Hernandez (dhernandez@charlotteisd.org)

Mr. Garcia (igarcia@charlotteisd.org)

Mrs. Luna (mluna@charlotteisd.org)

Ms. Napier (dnapier@charlotteisd.org)

Mrs. Weigang (mweigang@charlotteisd.org

Mr. Garza (jgarza@charlotteisd.org)